I-Creativ Studio Works http://i-creativ.net/feed/projects I-Creativ Studio Works en office@i-creativ.net Copyright 2017 2017-04-24T04:38:03+03:00 <![CDATA[MCC - ventilated facade system]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/890-mcc--_ventilated-facade-system http://i-creativ.net/en/project/890 MCC - ventilated facade system

Modern solution for modernizing the vision of each type of building


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Audax Corp - Corporate website]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/887-audax-corp----corporate-website http://i-creativ.net/en/project/887 Audax Corp - Corporate website

product solutions of ferrous and non-ferrous metals


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[DENTAL CLINIC 42]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/882-dental-clinic-42 http://i-creativ.net/en/project/882 DENTAL CLINIC 42

Addaptive website for Denatl Clinic 42


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Young Bulgarian Artists]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/880-young-bulgarian-artists http://i-creativ.net/en/project/880 Young Bulgarian Artists

Online portfolio of young Bulgarian artists 


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[MAXTER S.O.P. - Metal Works]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/881-maxter-s_o_p_---metal-works http://i-creativ.net/en/project/881 MAXTER S.O.P. - Metal Works

Corporate website of a metalworking company.


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Venelinov Dental Studio]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/879-venelinov-dental-studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/879 Venelinov Dental Studio

Dental Clinic Website


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Domingo Hindoyan]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/878-domingo-hindoyan http://i-creativ.net/en/project/878 Domingo Hindoyan

Website of the conductor Domingo Hindoyan


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Design Studio М - HTML5]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/877-design-studio-м---html5 http://i-creativ.net/en/project/877 Design Studio М - HTML5

Adaptive website for an Architectural Studio


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Corrupted Time]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/876-corrupted-time http://i-creativ.net/en/project/876 Corrupted Time

Interactive 3D web experiment


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00
<![CDATA[Class Interior - online catalogue]]> I-Creativ Studio http://i-creativ.net/en/project/872-class-interior---online-catalogue http://i-creativ.net/en/project/872 Class Interior - online catalogue

adaptive online catalogue for italian furniture


See more ]]>
1970-01-01T02:00:00+02:00